Special Guest Post #2.1: ” An AM Guy fucked my pussy, but he never owned it”, Pt.1…

Flushed from the success of her first effort, guest poster Scheherazade is back for more sexy fun! There’s no keeping this woman down (unless it involves ropes and gags) so let’s skip the preamble and get to the hot adultery, shall we?

“An AM guy fucked my pussy, but he never owned it”, by Scheherazade

Meeting a man you know only wants you to fuck you is an interesting thing…

It’s an incredibly horny thing, but very interesting.

I’m new to being so blatant, and I like it.  I have to be careful though, because I am finding out how easy it will be to get fucked randomly.

So I dress up, I wear panties that I took a pic and sent to him the day before and told him I was wet.  He instructed me to wear them.

I smelled good, I looked better and I knew I did, Tight jeans, heels, a low cut tank and red lips. I walked into the bar, looked around, and I saw his face. He saw and he was pleased.  The bartender too, reading the specials, he couldn’t take his eyes off me.  I knew I looked good.  No, what I looked like was that I wanted to fuck. I was rosy and ready.

He was a wolf ready to eat Miss Ridinghood.

Thing is, I was meeting him just to fuck as well.

We didn’t even have lunch, he asked a couple of things about me, how much I had done this..blah blah, I wasn’t attracted.  But I liked the dirty interaction we had had so I decided to go for it, plus, like I said I was there for one reason, to get my pussy clocked.  He asked how adventurous I was and I said lets go.

Getting the room, getting in, I still wasn’t sure about him, I went to a hotel room, not sure I wanted to fuck the man that got the room. I love acknowledging that about myself.

He started to kiss me, feel my tits, they were huge, it was a good tit day. I started to go with it, relax, the other times I have been with men other than my husband I have been altered in some way, either drinking or smoking, and this was middle of the day, one drink in me.  Kinda cold turkey. He pulled off my top, undid my bra and my pants, fuck, he was forceful and so even though he wasn’t very tall or dominant in stature, he took the reins.  I responded to that, my pussy started to get wet, pulled his shirt and unbuttoned him, got his clothes off quick, he laid back on the bed and I got on top.  Sliding my cunt up and down his already hard cock.  He whispered he had been hard since he first emailed me.  Kissing more, my red lipstick smeared his face, I don’t know what I looked like, but I can imagine.

We kissed and slide around long enough to know I was dripping.  Suddenly he grabbed my ass with both hands and stood up. Holding me, OH MY GOD, I felt weak and taken.  Small, I have never felt small.  He walked around a bit his cock poking me in the ass and then tossed me down on the bed.  Yeah, I knew who was in control.  He climbed up my thighs  spread my lips with his thumb and fingers and licked. I sank into the bed, my hips thrusting up dying for more.  A hungry slut.  No matter how gorgeous I was when I walked in this room, I was now nothing more than a hungry slut. I pushed my cunt onto his face and a ground down into his mouth. Give it to me, now.  He licked and chewed and ate my fucking cunt.  My horny, slutty, dirty girl cunt.  I growled and moaned and writhed as he worked me like a puppet, hand, fingers, tongue, nose. Eyes, watching me.  I reached down and rubbed my clit, he encouraged me.  Fuck I love a man that just wants my cum. He asked me over and over to cum.  I did, over and over.

I pushed him off moaning, got on my knees and pushed my ass to him, he pulled my hips back and thrust into me, I felt his fingers parting my ass and then his thumb, in my asshole, pushing, hard, I moaned not sure, but it felt good as his cock rammed my pussy. Going with him, my face in the sheets, sweating and cumming. Suddenly he pulled out, and his tongue invaded my ass. I gasped, I have never had this done before, ohhh fuck, slimy, wet and hot, I started pinching my clit, asking for more, he licked and poked with his tongue.  I orgasm-ed again.  Now, grabbed me hard and threw me on my back, he thrust his fingers in me.  I cried our for more.  Two fingers, three, then four, then his thumb, ramming my pussy, I was a frenzied beast, fucking his fist , crying out. I pulled away and sprayed, squirting cum in the air, he backed up, gasped, shocked by the spray, “OH GOD, baby you didn’t tell me you could squirt”, and dove in. Lapped me up. My hips were pumping his face. Hard.

He threw me back and climbed on, his cock piston-ed in and out of me, fast and hard.  He pushed me back on the bed and drove in me like an animal. “Where?” he grunted, “where should I cum?  In your tight pussy?”  Fuck yes. His head flew back and his mouth opened he let out a sound as he came.

I was completely used, sweaty, covered in my own cum.

I met a man, I knew he wanted me for sex only, I had a VERY interesting time.

To be continued…

3 Responses to “Special Guest Post #2.1: ” An AM Guy fucked my pussy, but he never owned it”, Pt.1…”

  1. Wow. Just, wow.

  2. I know, right? Phwoar!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

