Special Guest Post #2.2: “An AM guy fucked my pussy, but he never owned it”, Pt.2…

I wondered if I would hear from AM guy again, I wanted to, but I figured if it was a one time thing, that was ok too. But I did hear from him, the 2nd day after. Secretly smiling to myself as I read the email, asking if it was too short of notice to meet that day at noon. I guess he came for seconds.

As I am getting ready I find that am pretty amped, that it’s pretty hot that this super nerdy, shortish, Mr. Cellophane kinda guy, is a dirty fuck master behind closed doors.

Once I got in the room I was undressed except for my thong in minutes, he is not messing around at all. Grabbing at my tits, squeezing and pinching, the first time we fucked, he pinched my nipples in the midst of me riding him, frenzied and I growled instructing him I wanted him to pinch harder, HARDER. Now, he whispers in my ear that he wants to get me nipple thought makes me leak. “Oh, I’d like that…” I kiss him and undress him. His shirt was off and I couldn’t help myself I had to get his cock in my mouth, I pushed his pants part only part way down and shoved him back on to the bed and swallowed him whole. He slid into my mouth and deep in the first thrust. He was just as hot as I was. I looked up at him and saw that he was watching me, his head cocked to one side so he could get a better view of his moving in and out of my mouth. I was busily devouring his cock and I couldn’t help myself I had to touch, rounding my clit with two fingers in a circle and moaning onto his dick. He groaned and leaned back.

He watched while I sucked him, but I notice he watched my fingers more. My fingers that were dipping in and out of my pussy and stroking my clit. He then stood me up and sat me down on the bed in one fluid motion. Pushing what little bit of panty I was wearing to one side and lapping at my clit. “Touch yourself.” Oh my god, my stomach dropped into my pussy. I licked my finger slow while I looked him in the eyes and started to circle my clit. Oh fuck, so wet, so swollen. Rubbing, breathing hard, I laid back in the bed and fucked myself. I slipped and slid my fingers around, getting wetter and closer. I lifted my head and saw him at the end of the bed, on his knees, cock in his hand, watching me.

“Cum.” Not a question. No. A statement.

I did.

“Keep touching yourself”

I did.

I came several more times. Each time on his insistence. His eyes watching, his drool practically running down his chin. Licking his lips. Oh fuck, it’s what I love. Watch me please.

Diving in, he started to fuck my cunt, my sloppy wet cunt, with his fingers, 2, then 3 he already knows what I like, that I want all his fingers in me and he just shoved them in, hard. Oh god, I ground on his hand. Gushing. Pounding me, I came again…I was wrung, my entire body was covered in some sort of wetness, I laid back, spread legs, and took a deep breath, still between my legs he watches everything I do and then he slid his fingers down my body and dribbled lube onto my ass. Oh god, I looked down at him as he deliberately slipped one finger in. Oh. I am not sure, but I want this, I relax, I try, 2 fingers oh, it’s hurting, he tells me to push into his fingers and puts a third, unsure he removes 2 fingers and starts to fuck me in the ass with one. In. Out. Fuck. In. Out. Oh ok. In. Out. Yes. I flip onto my belly, my instincts taking over, my beast. My ass is in the air his finger fucking me hard, ramming my ass, I can’t stop, writhing under him.

He asks me to get on my back. Starts fucking my mouth, I open wide, like a good girl. He leans back, offers me his cock. I take it. Then he asks me to lube my fingers and fuck his ass. I have never done this, I am on fire, YES.. Lubing, slipping in, pushing up and in, sucking his cock and watching his expression change. Mmm, sucking, and fucking in the same motion. He pulls a vibrator out, shoves in my cunt and then asks me to put it in his ass. I start slow. Things are heated. Tells me to shove it in. He stops me, it hurt. I throw the vibrator aside and take his cock and concentrate on sucking him while my fingers explore his balls, his ass, smooth it to feel better, relax. I am going to make him cum. I know it will be quick, I know because he is pulsing in my hand, thick and heavy. Fuck, I groan as he starts to cum, on my chin. Squeezing it out of him with my fist and mouth. Rubbing his cock into my chin, neck and tits, slippery cum all over. So dirty and I love it.

“That was dirty and kinky and fun” ~received email

Yes it was…

Phew! I don’t know about you, but I need a shower. Anyone want to join? Anyone?

Thank you, Scheherazade, you hot sexy bitch, you! If you liked what you read, leave some words of encouragement and maybe we can entice this saucy vixen back.

Got a dirty little secret of your own? Have a story that’s too hot to tell? Don’t keep it to yourself, send it to longandhard30 at hotmail dot com and share the love with your fellow pervs…

4 Responses to “Special Guest Post #2.2: “An AM guy fucked my pussy, but he never owned it”, Pt.2…”

  1. Pan Incubus Says:

    Damn that was hot… Too short, but excellent still, just like the fuck it describes…

  2. Wow. That was fucking hot…. And I don’t say that all that often. I’m in a coffee shop feeling a little uncomfortable at the moment. Yay!

    • Thank you, ADLM…your praise delights me. But not as much as making your uncomfortable in coffee shops…I look forward to repeat performances…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

